Team Members

Volunteer

UWD Team Members
 
 
                                                       
Kristal Granados                                                 Julie Hoffmann                                                    Christiane Joubert                                               
Executive Director                                               Finance Manager                                                Development & Major Gifts Officer                     
kristal@uwdesert.org                                          julie@uwdesert.org                                             christiane@uwdesert.org                                    
 
Melanie Homec
Community Impact Manager
 
                                        
 
Jacob Koetsier                                                    Jacqueline McDonald                                          Kristen Dolan
Corporate Relationship Manager                        Volunteer Engagement Coordinator                    Chief Storyteller & Communications Manager
jacob@uwdesert.org                                           jacqueline@uwdesert.org                                    kristen@uwdesert.org